In Focus

The Irving S. Gilmore Music Library and the Yale School of Music are co-sponsoring a lecture and reception on September 11th, honoring Huang Tzu (Yale Class of 1928) , the first Chinese composer to write a large-scale orchestral work.

Circulation, Information and Privileges services will be unavailable in Sterling Memorial Library from Thursday August 21 to Saturday August 23, as services and equipment are relocated to the nave after a yearlong restoration.