Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Anderson, Christopher J
Special Collections Librarian
Divinity Library
christopher.j.anderson@yale.edu
(203) 432-5289
Divinity School Library
L107
Brady, Susan P.
Administrative Assistant
Divinity Library
susan.p.brady@yale.edu
(203) 432-5291
Divinity School Library
Yale Divinity School-Chapel Building
Burdick, Susan
Circulation & ILL Manager
Divinity Library
susan.burdick@yale.edu
(203) 432-5288
Divinity School Library
L101A
Crocco, Stephen
Director
Divinity Library
stephen.crocco@yale.edu
(203) 432-5292
Divinity School Library
L103
DeCato, Nancy
Acquisitions Assistant
Divinity Library
nancy.decato@yale.edu
(203) 432-5295
Divinity School Library
Duffy, Joan
Senior Archives Assistant
Divinity Library
joan.duffy@yale.edu
(203) 432-5301
Divinity School Library
Engelhardt, Carolyn Hardin
Director, Ministry Resource Center
Divinity Library
carolynhardin.engelhardt@yale.edu
(203) 432-5319
Divinity School Library
Divinity Library
Estelle-Holmer, Suzanne
Associate Director for Research, Collections and Access
Divinity Library
suzanne.estelle-holmer@yale.edu
(203) 432-6374
Divinity School Library
L-203
Johnson, Soli
Circulation Assistant
Divinity Library
soli.johnson@yale.edu
(203) 432-5288
Divinity School Library
L101A
Kr├Ątli, Graziano
Digital Projects & Technology Librarian
Divinity Library
graziano.kratli@yale.edu
(203) 436-8202
Divinity School Library
Room L102
Pesch Richardson, Christine
Serials & Preservation Librarian
Divinity Library
christine.richardson@yale.edu
(203) 432-5295
Divinity School Library
L102

Find Staff by Department