Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Allen, Tanya
Front-Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
tanya.allen@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Bass C31
Baker, Jonas
Front-Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
jonas.baker@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Bass C31
Blanchat, Kelly
Undergraduate Teaching and Outreach Librarian
Undergraduate Teaching and Learning
kelly.blanchat@yale.edu
203-432-4052
Bass Library
Bass Library, L04
Dos Santos, Kezia
Senior Administrativ Assistant
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
kezia.dossantos@yale.edu
(203) 432-7947
Bass Library
Bass C32
Effenberger, Jenna
Front Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
jenna.effenberger@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Bass C31
Harding-Morick, Dorian
Library Service Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
dorian.harding-morick@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Bass C31
Horning, Emily
Director of Undergraduate Research Education and Outreach
Undergraduate Teaching and Learning
emily.horning@yale.edu
(203) 432-8211
Bass Library
Bass L03
Kiss, Brian
Front-Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
brian.kiss@yale.edu
(203) 436-8024
Bass Library
Bass C31
Krasney, Katherine
Teamleader for Bass Services
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
katherine.krasney@yale.edu
(203) 432-1878
Bass Library
Bass C30
Leach, Cheryl
Front Line Services Team Leader
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
cheryl.leach@yale.edu
(203) 432-1775
Bass Library
SML Service Desk
McMurtrey, Barry
Front-Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
barry.mcmurtrey@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Bass C31
Patten Jr., Michael
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
michael.pattenjr@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Bass Library
SML Room 2
Ross, Rowillie
Evening and Weekend Teamleader
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
rowillie.ross@yale.edu
(203) 432-6582
Bass Library
Bass C30
Sider, Laura
Associate Director for Frontline Services
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
laura.sider@yale.edu
(203) 436-4600
Bass Library
Bass C31
Warren, Brad
Director of Access Services for SML and Bass Library
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
brad.warren@yale.edu
(203) 432-3597
Bass Library
Bass C32

Pages

Find Staff by Department