Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Aloi, Jennifer
Senior Administrative Assistant
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
jennifer.aloi@yale.edu
(203) 432-2639
Haas Arts Library
Room 118
Boateng, Frank
Team Leader, Evening and Weekend
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
frank.boateng@yale.edu
(203) 432-2458
Haas Arts Library
Cruz, Roselyn
Library Services Assistant
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
roselyn.cruz@yale.edu
(203) 432-2643
Haas Arts Library
Dotson, Molly
Assistant Director for Special Collections
Arts Library Special Collections
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
molly.dotson@yale.edu
(203) 432-7074
Haas Arts Library
B31
Gendron, Heather
Director of Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
heather.gendron@yale.edu
(203) 432-2642
Haas Arts Library
112 Haas Arts Library
King, Lindsay
Associate Director for Access and Research Services
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
lindsay.king@yale.edu
(203) 436-8052
Haas Arts Library
113
Mensz, Teresa
Library Service Assistant
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
teresa.mensz@yale.edu
(203) 432-2643
Haas Arts Library
Richo, William
Library Service Assistant
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
william.richo@yale.edu
(203) 432-2643
Haas Arts Library
118
Snell, Shawana
Team Leader, Daytime
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
shawana.snell@yale.edu
(203) 432-1728
Haas Arts Library
Wang, Andrew
2017-18 Kress Fellowship in Art Librarianship
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
andrew.wang.aw766@yale.edu
(203) 432-6219
Haas Arts Library
117
Warner, John
Library Services Assistant
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
john.a.warner@yale.edu
(203) 436-8846
Haas Arts Library
B27
Zapata, Maria
Technical Assistant
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
maria.zapata@yale.edu
(203) 432-2443
Haas Arts Library
B33

Find Staff by Department