Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Aldi, Rebecca
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
rebecca.aldi@yale.edu
(203) 432-5618
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Azam, Sara
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
sara.azam@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Bailey-Dillon, Molly
Project Manuscript Transfer Coordinator
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
molly.bailey-dillon@yale.edu
(203) 436-4692
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
344 Winchester Ave
Balassa, Judit
Catalog Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
judit.balassa@yale.edu
(203) 432-0760
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Barton, Melissa
Curator of American Literature, Drama and Prose Writings
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
melissa.barton@yale.edu
(203) 432-2964
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
M102A
Berretta, Frank
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
frank.berretta@yale.edu
(203) 432-7220
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Bourbeau-Allard, Eve
Processing Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
eve.bourbeau-allard@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
BRBL Technical Services
Boyd, Alexander
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
alexander.boyd@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Bredbenner, Stephanie
Processing Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
stephanie.bredbenner@yale.edu
(203) 432-3196
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Budney, Mary Ellen
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
maryellen.budney@yale.edu
(203)436-9133
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
121 Wall Street
Burns, Deborah
Binding Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
deborah.burns@yale.edu
(203) 432-1120
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
344 Winchester Avenue
Can, June
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
june.can@yale.edu
(203) 432-7574
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Franke Reading Room
Carruth, Ruth
Catalog Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ruth.carruth@yale.edu
(203) 432-7968
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
344 Winchester Avenue
Castellon, Jennifer
Senior Administrative Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
jennifer.castellon@yale.edu
(203) 432-7325
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Civitelli, Paul
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
paul.civitelli@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department