Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Martins, Lawrence
Acquisitions Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
lawrence.martins@yale.edu
(203) 432-6128
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Matkovic, Danijela
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
danijela.matkovic@yale.edu
(203) 432-8383
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
344 Winchester Avenue
McCardle, Patricia
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
patricia.mccardle@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Menta, Anne Marie
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
annemarie.menta@yale.edu
(203) 432-7967
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Miles, George
Curator, Western Americana Collection
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
george.miles@yale.edu
(203) 432-2958
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
M102A
Miller, Meredith
Senior Photographer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
meredith.miller@yale.edu
(203) 436-4688
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Mills, Renee
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
renee.mills@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Monahan, John
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
john.monahan@yale.edu
(203) 432-7969
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Franke Family Reading Room
Mooring, Robin
Manager of Finance and Administration
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
robin.mooring@yale.edu
(203) 432-3939
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
121 Whitney Avenue (temporary)
Morand, Michael
Public Relations & Communications Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
michael.morand@yale.edu
(203) 432-3056
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Panza-Voss, Janis
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
janis.panza-voss@yale.edu
(203) 432-7220
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Rao, Jeff
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
jeffrey.rao@yale.edu
(203) 436-8946
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Repp, Kevin
Curator, Modern European Books & Manuscripts
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
kevin.repp@yale.edu
(203) 432-2967
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Rosenbloom, Barry
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
barry.rosenbloom@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Rowe, Matthew
Access Services Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
matthew.rowe@yale.edu
(203) 436-8398
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department