Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Bailey , Monte
Access Services Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
monte.bailey@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Bean, Marybeth
Manager, Access Services
Center for Science and Social Science Information
marybeth.bean@yale.edu
(203) 432-3443
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Bohemier, Kayleigh
Science Research Support Librarian
Center for Science and Social Science Information
kayleigh.bohemier@yale.edu
(203) 432-9519
Center for Science and Social Science Information
C41
Bronars, Lori
Life Sciences Librarian
Center for Science and Social Science Information
lori.bronars@yale.edu
(203) 432-6213
Center for Science and Social Science Information
KBT C38
Crowley, Gwyneth
Librarian for Economics, Psychology and Statistics
Center for Science and Social Science Information
gwyneth.crowley@yale.edu
(203) 432-3213
Center for Science and Social Science Information
C43
Diller, Laura
Library Service and Processing Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
laura.diller@yale.edu
(203) 432-3211
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Dull, Joshua
Research Data Support Specialist
Digital Scholarship Services
joshua.dull@yale.edu
+1 2034365907
Center for Science and Social Science Information
C37
Flowers, Themba
Director of Digital Scholarship
Digital Scholarship Services
themba.flowers@yale.edu
(203) 432-6931
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Heister, Carla
Forestry and Environmental Studies Librarian
Center for Science and Social Science Information
carla.heister@yale.edu
(203) 432-5132
Center for Science and Social Science Information
CSSSI C40
Holder, Mary
Access Services Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
mary.holder@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Lewis, Sarah
Processing and Services Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
sarah.f.lewis@yale.edu
(203) 432-3211
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Maksin, Melanie
Director of Research Support and Outreach Programs
Center for Science and Social Science Information
melanie.maksin@yale.edu
(203) 432-3310
Center for Science and Social Science Information
C33
Merriman, Kevin
Director of Collection Management, Technical Services, and Access Services
Center for Science and Social Science Information
kevin.merriman@yale.edu
(203) 436-9852
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Mouzon, Pamela
Processing and Services Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
pamela.mouzon@yale.edu
(203) 432-3446
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Nabiz, Adiba
Library Service Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
adiba.nabizada@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Center for Science and Social Science Information

Pages

Find Staff by Department