Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jefferson, Jordan
Reference Law Librarian
Law Library
jordan.a.jefferson@yale.edu
(203) 432-8542
Law Library
312 (L3)
Johns, Lora
Faculty Services Librarian
Law Library
lora.johns@yale.edu
(203) 432-0139
Law Library
310F
Kellett, Catherine
Catalog Librarian
Law Library
cate.kellett@yale.edu
(203) 432-6443
Law Library
13
Kirkland, Craig
Library Service Assistant
Law Library
james.kirkland@yale.edu
(203) 432-8021
Law Library
Krishnaswami, Julie
Associate Law Librarian for Research Instruction
Law Library
julie.krishnaswami@yale.edu
(203) 432-7934
Law Library
307
Lam, Caitlyn
Librarian for Digital Resources
Law Library
caitlyn.lam@yale.edu
(203) 432-2694
Law Library
Lasky, Jonathan
Catalog Assistant
Law Library
jonathan.lasky@yale.edu
(203) 432-6441
Law Library
Liscio, Philip
Security Officer
Law Library
philip.liscio@yale.edu
(203) 432-1600
Law Library
Ma, Evelyn
Asian Law Reference Librarian
Law Library
evelyn.ma@yale.edu
(203) 432-7120
Law Library
Malabag, Antonioluis
Library Service Assistant
Law Library
antonioluis.malabag@yale.edu
(203) 436-8082
Law Library
Matheson, Scott
Associate Librarian for Technical Services
Law Library
scott.matheson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1603
Law Library
Room 011C
Miguel, Teresa
Librarian and Professor of Law
Law Library
teresa.miguel@yale.edu
(203) 432 8023
Law Library
SLB 301
Nann, John
Associate Law Librarian
Law Library
john.nann@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1259
Law Library
Sterling Law Building, L-314A
Olejnikova, Lucie
Head of Foreign and International Law
Law Library
lucie.olejnikova@yale.edu
(203) 432-7371
Law Library
Quinones, Diana
Acquisitions Assistant Team Leader
Law Library
diana.quinones@yale.edu
(203) 432-4571
Law Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department