Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Fisher, James
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
james.fisher@yale.edu
(203) 432-4689
344 Winchester Avenue
Beinecke Library Technical Services
Fisher, Marena
Catalog Assistant
Metadata Management
Resource Discovery Services
marena.fisher@yale.edu
(203) 436-3887
344 Winchester Avenue
Forbes, Sharon
Catalog Assistant
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
sharon.forbes@yale.edu
(203) 436-3890
344 Winchester Avenue
Fortes, Edith
Acquisitions Assistant
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
edith.fortes@yale.edu
(203) 436-9270
344 Winchester Avenue
Friede, Eric
Head, Printed Acquisitions
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
eric.friede@yale.edu
(203) 432-2975
344 Winchester Avenue
C111
Gillis, Jane
Catalog Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
jane.gillis@yale.edu
(203) 432-2633
344 Winchester Avenue
Golden, Leigh
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
leigh.golden@yale.edu
(203) 432-7111
344 Winchester Avenue
Gorham, Matthew
Assistant Head of the Manuscript Unit for Processing
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
matthew.gorham@yale.edu
(203) 432-7364
344 Winchester Avenue
Grant, Tania
Electronic Resources Assistant
Electronic Resources Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
tania.grant@yale.edu
(203) 432-1758
344 Winchester Avenue
Griem, Rowena
Catalog Librarian for Germanic Languages
E-Resources and Serials Management
Technical Services
rowena.griem@yale.edu
(203) 432-1708
344 Winchester Avenue
Gusev, Elena
Acquisitions Assistant
Order Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
elena.gusev@yale.edu
(203) 436-9855
344 Winchester Avenue
Halloran, Robert
Senior Photographer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
robert.halloran@yale.edu
(203) 436-4688
344 Winchester Avenue
Hannawi, Abdelahad
Near East Catalog Librarian
Specialty Team
Monographic Processing Services
abdul.hannawi@yale.edu
(203) 432-1081
344 Winchester Avenue
Harlow, Roongtiwa
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Southeast Asian Materials
Order Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
roongtiwa.harlow@yale.edu
(203) 436-9848
344 Winchester Avenue
Harrison, Murray
Senior Administrative Assistant
Preservation
murray.harrison@yale.edu
(203) 432-1803
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department