Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Haun, Werner
Assistant Chief Conservator for Collections Conservation & Housings
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
werner.haun@yale.edu
(203) 432-8739
344 Winchester Avenue
Heiman, Larry
Catalog Librarian
Original Cataloging Team
Monographic Processing Services
larry.heiman@yale.edu
(203) 432-0012
344 Winchester Avenue
Hirsch, Rebecca
Head, Beinecke Library Digital Services Unit
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
rebecca.hirsch@yale.edu
(203) 432-9039
344 Winchester Avenue
Hudson-Greene, Vanessa
Acquisitions Assistant
Order Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
vanessa.hudson@yale.edu
(203) 432-8799
344 Winchester Avenue
Hughes, Michiko ヒューズ美智子
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Japanese Materials
Specialty Team
Monographic Processing Services
michiko.hughes@yale.edu
(203) 432-2786
344 Winchester Avenue
Iannaccone, Salvatore
Catalog Assistant
Copy Cataloging Team
Monographic Processing Services
salvatore.iannaccone@yale.edu
(203) 436-3893
344 Winchester Avenue
Jain, Magan
Acquisitions Assistant
Monograph Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
magan.jain@yale.edu
(203) 432-1725
344 Winchester Avenue
Jaramillo, Ellen
Catalog Librarian
Original Cataloging Team
Monographic Processing Services
ellen.jaramillo@yale.edu
(203) 432-8575
344 Winchester Avenue
Jascha, Jill
Continuations Management Librarian
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
jill.jascha@yale.edu
(203) 432-2365
344 Winchester Avenue
Joe, Ansley
Conservation Assistant
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
ansley.joe@yale.edu
(203) 436-9518
344 Winchester Avenue
Jutzi, Karen
Conservation Assistant
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
karen.jutzi@yale.edu
(203) 436-9414
344 Winchester Avenue
Kennedy, Tara
Preservation Services Librarian
Preservation Services
Preservation
tara.d.kennedy@yale.edu
(203) 432-4335
344 Winchester Avenue
Kim, Ji Young
Bibliographic Assistant - Judaica Collection
Order Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
jiyoung.kim@yale.edu
(203) 436-4781
344 Winchester Avenue
King, Kimberly
Acquisitions Assistant
Monograph Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
kimberly.blanks-king@yale.edu
(203) 436-3880
344 Winchester Avenue
Klingenberger, Robert
Head of Digital & Reformatting Services
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
robert.klingenberger@yale.edu
(203) 432-1715
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department