Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Putnam, Alyse
Technical Services Operations Assistant
Technical Services
alyse.putnam@yale.edu
(203) 436-4518
344 Winchester Avenue
Quinones, Melissa
Acquisitions Assistant
Monograph Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
melissa.quinones@yale.edu
(203) 436-9155
344 Winchester Avenue
Ramadan, Ahmed
Catalog Assistant
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
ahmed.ramadan@yale.edu
(203) 436-3888
344 Winchester Avenue
Catalog and Metadata Services - SML
Redwine, Gabriela
Digital Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
gabriela.redwine@yale.edu
(203) 432-5899
344 Winchester Avenue
Riley, Charles
Catalog Librarian for African Languages
Original Cataloging Team
Monographic Processing Services
charles.riley@yale.edu
(203) 432-7566
344 Winchester Avenue
Robinson, Lynette
Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Processing Services
Technical Services
lynette.robinson@yale.edu
(203) 432-6343
344 Winchester Avenue
Rossi, Maria
Acquisitions Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
maria.rossi@yale.edu
(203) 432-7414
344 Winchester Avenue
Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library
Rush, Michael
Assistant Head of the Manuscript Unit
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
michael.rush@yale.edu
(203) 432-8123
344 Winchester Avenue
Sancomb,Kerri
Exhibits Production Manager
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
kerri.sancomb@yale.edu
(203) 432-7996
344 Winchester Avenue
Sarcia, Richard
Interim Director of Resource Discovery Services
Resource Discovery Services
Technical Services
richard.sarcia@yale.edu
(203) 432-6406
344 Winchester Avenue
Saul, Tom
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
Monograph Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
thomas.saul@yale.edu
(203) 436-3882
344 Winchester Avenue
Scalzo, Josephine (Pina)
Catalog Management Coordinator
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
josephine.scalzo@yale.edu
(203) 432-0387
344 Winchester Avenue
Sherry, Stephanie
Acquisitions Assistant
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
stephanie.sherry@yale.edu
(203) 432-4095
344 Winchester Avenue
Sidman, Angela
Director of E-Resources and Serials Management
E-Resources and Serials Management
Technical Services
angela.sidman@yale.edu
(203) 432-3435
344 Winchester Avenue
Smith, Christopher
Catalog Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
chris.smith@yale.edu
(203) 432-8377
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department