Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Batten, Janene
Nursing Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
janene.batten@yale.edu
(203) 737-2964, (203) 785-2396 (YSN)
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Belanger, Arthur
Systems Project Manager
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
arthur.belanger@yale.edu
(203) 785-6928
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Brackett, Alexandria
Clinical Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
alexandria.brackett@yale.edu
(203) 785-3226
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Dagradi, Terry
Cushing Center Coordinator
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
terry.dagradi@yale.edu
(203) 737-2960
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
DeMayo, Justin
Distributed Support Provider ITS
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
justin.demayo@yale.edu
(203) 785-5770
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
El-Hazimy, Khadija
Library Services Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
khadija.el-hazimy@yale.edu
(203) 785-4350
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Falco, Thomas
Catalog Librarian for Rare Books, Historical Library
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
thomas.falco@yale.edu
(203) 737-4790
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Funaro, Melissa
Clinical Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
melissa.funaro@yale.edu
(203) 785-5321
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Gallagher, D. John
Director of the Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
john.gallagher@yale.edu
(203) 785-5356
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
SHM-L, 110D
Garvey, Aletia
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
aletia.garvey@yale.edu
(203) 785-5359
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Gentry, Mark
Senior Clinical Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
mark.gentry@yale.edu
(203) 785-2163
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Morse Reading Room, 113B
Gibson, Pamela
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
pamela.gibson@yale.edu
(203) 785-4346
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Glover, Janis
Senior Research and Education Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
janis.glover@yale.edu
(203) 737-2962
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Grafe, Melissa
John R. Bumstead Librarian for Medical History, Head of the Medical Historical Library
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
melissa.grafe@yale.edu
(203) 785-4354
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Medical Historical Library
Grimshaw, Alyssa
Access Services/Clinical Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
alyssa.grimshaw@yale.edu
(203)737-2838
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department