Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Batten, Janene
Nursing Librarian
Medical Library
janene.batten@yale.edu
(203) 737-2964
Medical Library
Belanger, Arthur
Systems Project Manager
Medical Library
arthur.belanger@yale.edu
(203) 785-6928
Medical Library
Brackett, Alexandria
Clinical Librarian
Medical Library
alexandria.brackett@yale.edu Medical Library
Dagradi, Terry
Cushing Center Coordinator
Medical Library
terry.dagradi@yale.edu
(203) 737-5276
Medical Library
DeMayo, Justin
Distributed Support Provider ITS
Medical Library
justin.demayo@yale.edu
(203) 785-5770
Medical Library
El-Hazimy, Khadija
Library Services Assistant
Medical Library
khadija.el-hazimy@yale.edu
(203) 785-4350
Medical Library
Falco, Thomas
Catalog Librarian for Rare Books, Historical Library
Medical Library
thomas.falco@yale.edu
(203) 785-4354
Medical Library
Funaro, Melissa
Clinical Librarian
Medical Library
melissa.funaro@yale.edu
(203) 785-5321
Medical Library
Gallagher, D. John
Director of the Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Medical Library
john.gallagher@yale.edu
(203) 785-5356
Medical Library
SHM-L, 110D
Garvey, Aletia
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library
aletia.garvey@yale.edu
(203) 785-5359
Medical Library
Gentry, Mark
Senior Clinical Librarian
Medical Library
mark.gentry@yale.edu
(203) 785-2163
Medical Library
Morse Reading Room, 113B
Gibson, Pamela
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library
pamela.gibson@yale.edu
(203) 785-5359
Medical Library
Glover, Janis
Senior Research and Education Librarian
Medical Library
janis.glover@yale.edu
+1 (203) 737-2962
Medical Library
Grafe, Melissa
John R. Bumstead Librarian for Medical History, Head of the Medical Historical Library
Medical Library
melissa.grafe@yale.edu
(203) 785-4354
Medical Library
Medical Historical Library
Grimshaw, Alyssa
Access Services/Clinical Librarian
Medical Library
alyssa.grimshaw@yale.edu
(203)737-2838
Medical Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department