Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Alwash, Fawaz
Financial Assistant
Business Office
fawaz.alwash@yale.edu
(203) 436-4674
Sterling Memorial Library
Anderson, Christopher
Collections Maintenance Generalist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
christopher.anderson@yale.edu
(203) 432-4975
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Arays, Anna
Librarian for Slavic & East European Studies
Slavic and East European Collections
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
anna.arays@yale.edu
(203) 432-7795
Sterling Memorial Library
210
Bailey, Mark
Head of Historical Sound Recordings
Historical Sound Recordings
Music Library
mark.bailey@yale.edu
(203) 432-6977
Sterling Memorial Library
Bartlett, Helen
Music Librarian for Technical Services
Music Library
helen.bartlett@yale.edu
(203) 432-0493
Sterling Memorial Library
Basilicata, Warren
Security Officer
Security
warren.basilicata@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Becker, Jessica
Public Services Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
j.becker@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1735
Sterling Memorial Library
Bell, Marvin
Security Officer
Security
marvin.bell@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Bell, Michael
Associate University Librarian for IT and Administrative Services
Library Administrative Services
michael.bell@yale.edu
(203) 432-1810
Sterling Memorial Library
Library Administration
Berkeley, Hubert
Collections Maintenance Team Leader
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
hubert.berkeley@yale.edu
(203) 436-4652
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Biceglia, Anthony
Security Officer
Security
anthony.biceglia@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Bonilla, Joseph
Security Officer
Security
joseph.bonilla@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Boumahdi, Nadia
Application Programmer
Library IT
nadia.boumahdi@yale.edu Sterling Memorial Library
SML607
Boursy, Richard
Archivist
Music Library
richard.boursy@yale.edu
(203) 432-0492
Sterling Memorial Library
Boyd-Carter, Keith
Operating Systems Programmer, Enterprise Systems
Library IT
keith.boyd-carter@yale.edu
(203) 432 1371
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 512

Pages

Find Staff by Department