Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Greenspun, Cindy
Business Systems Analyst
Library IT
cindy.greenspun@yale.edu
(203) 436-8456
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 512
Gutierrez, Jonathan
Security Officer
Security
jonathan.gutierrez@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Hannah, Carolyn
Retrievals and Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
carolyn.hannah@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Heater, Eva
Catalog Assistant
Music Library
eva.heater@yale.edu
(203) 432-7883
Sterling Memorial Library
ML114M Music Library
Heisel, Andrew
Assistant Editor
Boswell Editions
andrew.heisel@yale.edu
(203) 432-1863
Sterling Memorial Library
Helms, Jason
Project Specialist and Assistant to the University Librarian
Library Administrative Services
jason.helms@yale.edu
(203) 432-8600
Sterling Memorial Library
Library Administration
Hendrickson, Dale
Director of Library Information Technology
Library IT
dale.hendrickson@yale.edu
(203) 432-3383
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 411
Honigberg, Nadine
Administrative Assistant
Boswell Editions
nadine.honigberg@yale.edu
(203) 432-1864
Sterling Memorial Library
Houde, Lucille
Library Service Assistant
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
lucille.houde@yale.edu
(203) 432-1783
Sterling Memorial Library
SML311
Huffman, John
Assistant Editor
Benjamin Franklin Collection
John.huffman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1809
Sterling Memorial Library
Room 230
Isham, Katherine
Project Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
katherine.isham@yale.edu
(203) 436-9501
Sterling Memorial Library
Jacaruso, Amy
Editorial Assistant
Benjamin Franklin Collection
amy.jacaruso@yale.edu
(203) 432-1814
Sterling Memorial Library
Jackson, Jacalyn
Security Officer
Security
jacalyn.jackson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Jaffe, Susan
Financial Assistant
Business Office
susan.jaffe@yale.edu
(203) 432-0586
Sterling Memorial Library
Ji, Yue
Sr. Programmer Analyst
Library IT
yue.ji@yale.edu
(203) 432-9051
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 507

Pages

Find Staff by Department