Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Li Puma, Audrey
Security Officer
Security
audrey.lipuma@yale.edu
(203) 432-7028
Sterling Memorial Library
Linden, Julie
Director of Collection Development
Collection Development
Collections, Preservation and Digital Scholarship
julie.linden@yale.edu
(203) 432-3307
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 223
Lotstein, Michael
University Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
michael.lotstein@yale.edu
(203) 432-4908
Sterling Memorial Library
Lovejoy, Suzanne Eggleston
Music Librarian for Reference and Instruction
Music Library
suzanne.lovejoy@yale.edu
(203) 432-0497
Sterling Memorial Library
ML104 Music Library
Lovell, Martin
Application Programmer
Library IT
martin.lovell@yale.edu Sterling Memorial Library
SML 607
Lynch, Richard
IT Support Technician
Library IT
richard.lynch@yale.edu
(203) 432-1849
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 509
Lyon, Nancy
Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
nancy.lyon@yale.edu
(203) 432-1749
Sterling Memorial Library
Room 150
MacMath, Tracy
User Interface Programmer
Library IT
tracy.macmath@yale.edu
(203)432-7859
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 607
Mansi, Kathryn (Kathy)
Library Service Assistant
Music Library
kathryn.mansi@yale.edu
(203) 432-0496
Sterling Memorial Library
Music Library ML103
Manton, Jonathan
Music Librarian for Access Services
Music Library
jonathan.manton@yale.edu
(203) 432-5549
Sterling Memorial Library
ML115
Massa, William
Head of Collection Development
Manuscripts & Archives
william.massa@yale.edu
(203) 432-1742
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 150
McHugh, Viviana
Retrievals Processing Supervisor
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
viviana.mchugh@yale.edu
(203) 432-2170
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
McTyre, Ruthann
Director
Music Library
ruthann.mctyre@yale.edu
(203) 432-0495
Sterling Memorial Library
ML106M
Meng, Michael
Librarian for Chinese Studies
East Asia Library
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
michael.meng@yale.edu
(203) 432-4438
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 213C
Mirabile, Suzanne
Reserves Specialist
Resource Sharing and Reserves
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
suzanne.mirabile@yale.edu
(203) 432-1872
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B80

Pages

Find Staff by Department