Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Riccio, John
Security Officer
Security
john.riccio@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Rice, Bob
Technical Lead
Library IT
robert.rice@yale.edu
(203) 432-6603
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 512
Richardson, Beatrice
Manager, IT Infrastructure and Client Services
Library IT
beatrice.richardson@yale.edu
(203) 432-2491
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 510
Richie, Richard ริชาร์ด ริชชี่
Librarian for Southeast Asia Studies
Southeast Asia Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
rich.richie@yale.edu
(203) 432-1858
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 212
Richie, Richard ริชาร์ด ริชชี่
Public Services Librarian for African Studies
African Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
rich.richie@yale.edu
(203) 432-1858
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 212
Riley, Charles
Librarian for African Studies
African Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
charles.riley@yale.edu
(203) 432-7566
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 213
Robinson, Lakeisha
Programmer Analyst
Library IT
lakeisha.robinson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1752
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 609
Rodriguez, Frederick
IT Support Technician
Library IT
frederick.rodriguez@yale.edu
(203) 432-4008
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 509
Rodriguez, Wilfredo
Security Officer
Security
wilfredo.rodriguez@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Ross, Stephen
Public Services Manager
Manuscripts & Archives
s.ross@yale.edu
(203) 436-0116
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 150-G
Rossman, Jae
Director, DASHRS
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
jae.rossman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1791
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 307
Rucker, Timothy
Security Officer
Security
timothy.rucker@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Schiff, Judith
Chief Research Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
judith.schiff@yale.edu
(203) 432-1743
Sterling Memorial Library
Schrom, Karl
Library Service Assistant
Music Library
karl.schrom@yale.edu
(203) 432-0498
Sterling Memorial Library
Music Library, 1st floor
Serrano, Amauri
Collection Development Librarian
Collection Development
Collections, Preservation and Digital Scholarship
amauri.serrano@yale.edu
(203) 432-1812
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 119M

Pages

Find Staff by Department