Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Sinisgalli, Megan
Request Resolution Team Leader
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
megan.sinisgalli@yale.edu
(203) 432-7478
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Skinner, Bianca
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
bianca.skinner@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Smith, Steelsen
Business Systems Analyst
Library IT
steelsen.smith@yale.edu
(203) 432-3333
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 507
Sonnenberg, Eric
Archivist for Legal Collections
Manuscripts & Archives
eric.sonnenberg@yale.edu
(203) 432-7838
Sterling Memorial Library
Sprague, Kalee
Sr. Systems Librarian for Integrated Access
Library IT
kalee.sprague@yale.edu
(203) 432-7845
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 609
Stahl, Nanette
Joseph and Ceil Mazer Librarian for Judaic Studies
Judaica Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
nanette.stahl@yale.edu
(203) 432-7207
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 335A
Steeves, John
Collections Maintenance Generalist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
john.steeves@yale.edu
(203) 432-9231
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Stone, Patrick
Workflow Analyst/Programmer
Library IT
patrick.stone@yale.edu
(203) 432-2864
Sterling Memorial Library
Sweidan, Julie
Retrievals and Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
julie.sweidan@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Terziyski, Cvetan
IT Support Technician
Library IT
cvetan.terziyski@yale.edu
(203) 432-1849
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 509
Tessler, Camila
Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
camila.tessler@yale.edu
(203) 432-3627
Sterling Memorial Library
Tomecek, Christy
Project Archivist
Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies
Manuscripts & Archives
christy.tomecek@yale.edu
(203) 432-0367
Sterling Memorial Library
Torres, Esther
Retrievals Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
esther.torres@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Townsend, Allen
Associate University Librarian for Arts & Humanities
Arts-Area Libraries
allen.townsend@yale.edu
(203) 432-1882
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 310
Tudesco, Sarah
Assessment Librarian
Assessment & User Experience Research (AUXR)
Library Administrative Services
sarah.tudesco@yale.edu
(203) 432-4442
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 709

Pages

Find Staff by Department