Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Andrew, Christine
Library Service Assistant
Yale Center for British Art
christine.andrew@yale.edu
(203) 432-2818
Yale Center for British Art
Aniballi, Bonnie
Catalog Assistant
Yale Center for British Art
barbara.aniballi@yale.edu
(203) 432-2816
Yale Center for British Art
Rare Books and Manuscripts
Binkowski, Kraig
Chief Librarian, Reference Library and Archives
Yale Center for British Art
kraig.binkowski@yale.edu
(203) 432-2846
Yale Center for British Art
Second floor
Chabla, Katherine
Senior Curatorial Assistant
Yale Center for British Art
katherine.chabla@yale.edu
(203) 432-2815
Yale Center for British Art
Chatalbash, Rachel
Sr. Archivist
Yale Center for British Art
rachel.chatalbash@yale.edu
(203) 432-8395
Yale Center for British Art
Fairman, Elisabeth
Chief Curator of Rare Books and Manuscripts
Yale Center for British Art
elisabeth.fairman@yale.edu
(203) 432-2814
Yale Center for British Art
Lapka, Francis
Catalog Librarian
Yale Center for British Art
francis.lapka@yale.edu
(203) 432-9672
Yale Center for British Art
Misura, Lori
Library Service Assistant
Yale Center for British Art
lori.misura@yale.edu
(203) 432-7689
Yale Center for British Art
Morris, Elizabeth
Assistant Librarian for Reference & Archives
Yale Center for British Art
elizabeth.morris@yale.edu
(203) 432-2848
Yale Center for British Art
Welcome, Sarah
Assistant Curator of Rare Books and Manuscripts
Yale Center for British Art
sarah.welcome@yale.edu
(203) 436-8157
Yale Center for British Art

Find Staff by Department