Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Galindo, Danilo
Security Officer
Security
danilo.galindo@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Gallagher, D. John
Director of the Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Medical Library
john.gallagher@yale.edu
(203) 785-5356
Medical Library
SHM-L, 110D
Gallagher, Dennis
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
dennis.gallagher@yale.edu
(203) 432-7220
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Garcia, Jennifer
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
j.garcia@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Garvey, Aletia
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library
aletia.garvey@yale.edu
(203) 785-5359
Medical Library
Gaudino, Leonard
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
leonard.gaudino@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Gendron, Heather
Director of Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
heather.gendron@yale.edu
(203) 432-2642
Haas Arts Library
112 Haas Arts Library
Gentry, Mark
Senior Clinical Librarian
Medical Library
mark.gentry@yale.edu
(203) 785-2163
Medical Library
Morse Reading Room, 113B
Geriak, Shelley
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
shelley.geriak@yale.edu
(203) 432-7220
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Giamattei, John
Collections Maintenance Specialist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
john.giamattei@yale.edu
(203) 432-9231
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Gibbons, Susan
University Librarian and Deputy Provost for Collections and Scholarly Communication
Library Administrative Services
susan.gibbons@yale.edu
(203) 432-1818
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 152
Gibson, Pamela
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library
pamela.gibson@yale.edu
(203) 785-5359
Medical Library
Gillis, Jane
Catalog Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
jane.gillis@yale.edu
(203) 432-2633
344 Winchester Avenue
Gilman, Todd
Librarian for Literature in English
Humanities Collections
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
todd.gilman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1761
Sterling Memorial Library
Room 311c
Gitlin, Basie
Director of Development, Yale University Library
Library Development Office
Library Administrative Services
basie.gitlin@yale.edu
(203) 432-9851
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 224

Pages

Find Staff by Department