Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Giulietti, Concezio
Security Officer
Security
concezio.giulietti@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Glick, Kevin
Head of Digital Information Systems
Manuscripts & Archives
kevin.glick@yale.edu
(203) 432-4693
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 150K
Glover, Janis
Senior Research and Education Librarian
Medical Library
janis.glover@yale.edu
+1 (203) 737-2962
Medical Library
Golden, Leigh
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
leigh.golden@yale.edu
(203) 432-7111
344 Winchester Avenue
Goloweiko-Nussberg, Dika
Library Service Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
dika.nussberg@yale.edu
(203) 432-7382
Sterling Memorial Library
Gomperts, Michael
Security Officer
Security
michael.gomperts@yale.edu Sterling Memorial Library
Goodman, Lisa
Associate Law Librarian for Administration
Law Library
lisa.goodman@yale.edu Law Library
Gorham, Matthew
Assistant Head of the Manuscript Unit for Processing
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
matthew.gorham@yale.edu
(203) 432-7364
344 Winchester Avenue
Grabowski, Jerzy
IT Support Technician, MSSA / Beinecke
Library IT
jerzy.grabowski@yale.edu
(203) 432-7675
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 150 K
Grafe, Melissa
John R. Bumstead Librarian for Medical History, Head of the Medical Historical Library
Medical Library
melissa.grafe@yale.edu
(203) 785-4354
Medical Library
Medical Historical Library
Grant, Tania
Electronic Resources Assistant
Electronic Resources Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
tania.grant@yale.edu 344 Winchester Avenue
Gray, Andrew
Employee Relations Support Specialist
Library Administrative Services
andrew.gray@yale.edu
(203) 432-7203
Sterling Memorial Library
Gray, Shane
Office Assistant
Library Collection Services
shane.gray@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Greenspun, Cindy
Business Systems Analyst
Library IT
cindy.greenspun@yale.edu
(203) 436-8456
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 512
Griem, Rowena
Catalog Librarian for Germanic Languages
E-Resources and Serials Management
Technical Services
rowena.griem@yale.edu
(203) 432-1708
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department