Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Quinones, Melissa
Acquisitions Assistant
Monograph Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
melissa.quinones@yale.edu
(203) 436-9155
344 Winchester Avenue
Ramadan, Ahmed
Catalog Assistant
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
ahmed.ramadan@yale.edu
(203) 436-3888
344 Winchester Avenue
Catalog and Metadata Services - SML
Ramadan, Yasmin
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
yasmin.ramadan@yale.edu
(203) 436-8176
Sterling Memorial Library
Franke Reading Room
Randall, Maurice
Security Officer
Security
maurice.randall@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Rao, Jeff
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
jeffrey.rao@yale.edu
(203) 436-8946
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Redwine, Gabriela
Digital Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
gabriela.redwine@yale.edu
(203) 432-5899
344 Winchester Avenue
Reed, Estelle
CSSSI Service and Processing Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
estelle.reed@yale.edu
(203) 432-3211
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Reed, Monica
User Experience Designer
Digital Humanities Lab
Digital Scholarship Services
monica.ong@yale.edu
(203) 432-0255
Sterling Memorial Library
Repp, Kevin
Curator, Modern European Books & Manuscripts
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
kevin.repp@yale.edu
(203) 432-2967
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Rhodes, Anne
Research Archivist, Oral History of American Music (OHAM)
Oral History of American Music
Music Library
anne.rhodes@yale.edu
(203) 432-1988
Sterling Memorial Library
Music Library
Riccio, Anthony
Collections Maintenance Supervisor
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
anthony.riccio@yale.edu
(203) 432-8429
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Riccio, John
Security Officer
Security
john.riccio@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Rice, Bob
Technical Lead
Library IT
robert.rice@yale.edu
(203) 432-6603
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 512
Richardson, Beatrice
Manager, IT Infrastructure and Client Services
Library IT
beatrice.richardson@yale.edu
(203) 432-2491
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 510
Richie, Richard ริชาร์ด ริชชี่
Librarian for Southeast Asia Studies
Southeast Asia Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
rich.richie@yale.edu
(203) 432-1858
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 212

Pages

Find Staff by Department