Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Richie, Richard ริชาร์ด ริชชี่
Librarian for Southeast Asia Studies
Southeast Asia Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
rich.richie@yale.edu
(203) 432-1858
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 212
Richie, Richard ริชาร์ด ริชชี่
Public Services Librarian for African Studies
African Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
rich.richie@yale.edu
(203) 432-1858
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 212
Richo, William
Library Service Assistant
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
william.richo@yale.edu
(203) 432-2643
Haas Arts Library
118
Riley, Charles
Catalog Librarian for African Languages
Original Cataloging Team
Monographic Processing Services
charles.riley@yale.edu
(203) 432-7566
344 Winchester Avenue
Riley, Charles
Librarian for African Studies
African Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
charles.riley@yale.edu
(203) 432-7566
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 213
Robinson, Lakeisha
Programmer Analyst
Library IT
lakeisha.robinson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1752
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 609
Robinson, Lynette
Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Processing Services
Technical Services
lynette.robinson@yale.edu
(203) 432-6343
344 Winchester Avenue
Rodriguez, Frederick
IT Support Technician
Library IT
frederick.rodriguez@yale.edu
(203) 432-4008
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 509
Rodriguez, Wilfredo
Security Officer
Security
wilfredo.rodriguez@yale.edu Sterling Memorial Library
Roman, Cynthia
Curator of Prints, Drawings, & Paintings
Lewis Walpole Library
cynthia.roman@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Roman, Roque
Office Assistant
Library Collection Services
roque.roman@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Rosenbloom, Barry
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
barry.rosenbloom@yale.edu
(203) 432-7220
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Ross, Rowillie
Evening and Weekend Teamleader
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
rowillie.ross@yale.edu
(203) 432-6582
Bass Library
Bass C30
Ross, Stephen
Public Services Manager
Manuscripts & Archives
s.ross@yale.edu
(203) 436-0116
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 150-G
Rossi, Maria
Acquisitions Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
maria.rossi@yale.edu
(203) 432-7414
344 Winchester Avenue
Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department