Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Rossman, Jae
Director, DASHRS
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
jae.rossman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1791
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 307
Rowe, Matthew
Access Services Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
matthew.rowe@yale.edu
(203) 432-7963
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Rucker, Timothy
Security Officer
Security
timothy.rucker@yale.edu Sterling Memorial Library
Rudof, Joanne
Librarian
Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies
Manuscripts & Archives
joanne.rudof@yale.edu
(203) 432-1880
Sterling Memorial Library
Room 331C
Rush, Michael
Assistant Head of the Manuscript Unit
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
michael.rush@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8123
344 Winchester Avenue
Sancomb,Kerri
Exhibits Production Manager
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
kerri.sancomb@yale.edu
(203) 432-7996
344 Winchester Avenue
Sarcia, Richard
Interim Director of Resource Discovery Services
Resource Discovery Services
Technical Services
richard.sarcia@yale.edu
(203) 432-6406
344 Winchester Avenue
Saul, Tom
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
Monograph Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
thomas.saul@yale.edu
(203) 436-3882
344 Winchester Avenue
Scalzo, Josephine (Pina)
Catalog Management Coordinator
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
josephine.scalzo@yale.edu
(203) 432-0387
344 Winchester Avenue
Schiff, Judith
Chief Research Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
judith.schiff@yale.edu
(203) 432-1743
Sterling Memorial Library
Schroeder, E.C.
Director, Beinecke Library and Associate University Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
edwin.schroeder@yale.edu
(203) 432-2959
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
SML 307A
Schroeder, Jonathan
Postdoctoral Associate
Digital Humanities Lab
Digital Scholarship Services
jonathan.schroeder@yale.edu Sterling Memorial Library
Schrom, Karl
Library Service Assistant
Music Library
karl.schrom@yale.edu
(203) 432-0498
Sterling Memorial Library
Music Library, 1st floor
Sciarini, Natalia
Assistant Head of Access Services for Collections Management
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
natalia.sciarini@yale.edu
+1 432-2972, 432-7453
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Serindag, Yuksel
Head of Acquistions
Law Library
yuksel.serindag@yale.edu Law Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department