Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Shapiro, Fred
Associate Librarian for Collection and Services
Law Library
fred.shapiro@yale.edu
(203) 432-4840
Law Library
Sharpe, Adrienne
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
adrienne.sharpe@yale.edu
(203) 432-7617
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Franke Family Reading Room
Sherry, Stephanie
Acquisitions Assistant
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
stephanie.sherry@yale.edu
(203) 432-4095
344 Winchester Avenue
Shimp, Andrew
Engineering and Applied Science Librarian
Engineering
andy.shimp@yale.edu
(203) 432-7460
17 Hillhouse Avenue
17 Hillhouse Avenue
Sider, Laura
Associate Director for Frontline Services
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
laura.sider@yale.edu
(203) 436-4600
Bass Library
Bass C31
Sidman, Angela
Interim Director of E-Resources and Serials Management
E-Resources and Serials Management
Technical Services
angela.sidman@yale.edu
(203) 432-3435
344 Winchester Avenue
Sinisgalli, Megan
Request Resolution Teamleader
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
megan.sinisgalli@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Skinner, Bianca
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
bianca.skinner@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Smith, Christopher
Catalog Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
chris.smith@yale.edu
(203) 432-8377
344 Winchester Avenue
Smith, Steelsen
Business Systems Analyst
Library IT
steelsen.smith@yale.edu
(203) 432-3333
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 507
Snell, Shawana
Team Leader, Daytime
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
shawana.snell@yale.edu
(203) 432-1728
Haas Arts Library
Sonnenberg, Eric
Archivist for Legal Collections
Manuscripts & Archives
eric.sonnenberg@yale.edu
(203) 432-7838
Sterling Memorial Library
Sordilli, Ralph
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ralph.sordilli@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Spak, Judy
Assistant Director Research and Education Services
Medical Library
judy.spak@yale.edu
+1 (203) 737-2961
Medical Library
Spataro, Peter
Acquisitions Assistant
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
peter.spataro@yale.edu
(203) 436-8068
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department