Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Tetrault, Yuka テットロート由香
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Japanese Materials
Specialty Team
Monographic Processing Services
yuka.tetrault@yale.edu
(203) 432-8220
344 Winchester Avenue
Thompson, Timothy
Discovery Metadata Librarian
Metadata Management
Resource Discovery Services
timothy.thompson@yale.edu 344 Winchester Avenue
Thornton, Katherine
Digital Conservator
Digital Preservation
Preservation
katherine.thornton@yale.edu
(203) 436-9487
344 Winchester Avenue
D 152
Thurston, Patricia
Catalog Librarian/Team Leader
Specialty Team
Monographic Processing Services
Patricia.thurston@yale.edu
(203) 432-8424
344 Winchester Avenue
Tomecek, Christy
Project Archivist
Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies
Manuscripts & Archives
christy.tomecek@yale.edu
(203) 432-0367
Sterling Memorial Library
Torres, Esther
Library Services Assistant
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
esther.torres@yale.edu
(203) 843-1521
Sterling Memorial Library
Townsend, Allen
Associate University Librarian for Arts & Humanities
Arts-Area Libraries
allen.townsend@yale.edu
(203) 432-1882
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 310
Trager, Art
Binding Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
art.trager@yale.edu
(203) 432-5212
344 Winchester Avenue
Trotti, Dane
Technical Assistant
Electronic Resources Support
E-Resources and Serials Management
dane.trotti@yale.edu
(203) 432-0355
344 Winchester Avenue
Tudesco, Sarah
Assessment Librarian
Library Administrative Services
sarah.tudesco@yale.edu
(203) 432-4442
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B06E
Turnbull, Gordon
General Editor
Boswell Editions
gordon.turnbull@yale.edu
(203) 432-1865
Sterling Memorial Library
Uzuka, Emeka
Library Service Assistant
Resource Sharing and Reserves
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
emeka.uzuka@yale.edu
(203) 432-1872
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B80
Van Cleve, Libby
Director
Oral History of American Music
Music Library
libby.vancleve@yale.edu
(203) 432-8586
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 332
Van Pelt, William
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
william.vanpelt@yale.edu
(203) 432-7220
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Van Rhee, Allison
Senior Administrative Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
allison.vanrhee@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3105
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department