Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Welcome, Sarah
Assistant Curator of Rare Books and Manuscripts
Yale Center for British Art
sarah.welcome@yale.edu
(203) 436-8157
Yale Center for British Art
Wellons, Valerie
Acquisitions Assistant
Law Library
valerie.wellons@yale.edu
(203) 432-8834
Law Library
011-8
Wheeler, Molly
Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
molly.wheeler@yale.edu
(203) 432-9124
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
344 Winchester Avenue
Wheeler, Susan
Curator, Prints and Drawings and Historical Medical Posters
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
susan.wheeler@yale.edu
(203) 737-1063
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Widener, Mike
Rare Books Librarian
Law Library
mike.widener@yale.edu
(203) 432-4494
Law Library
Wieda, Steven
Sr. Web Developer
Library IT
steven.wieda@yale.edu
(203) 432-8252
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 609
Williams, Richard A.
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
richard.a.williams@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Williams, Rosemary
Acquisitions Assistant
Law Library
rosemary.williams@yale.edu
(203) 432-0490
Law Library
Wisner, Melissa
Sr. Systems Librarian
Library IT
melissa.wisner@yale.edu
(203) 432-5565
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 507
Wnuk, Agnes
Catalog Assistant
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
agnes.wnuk@yale.edu
(203) 436-8003
344 Winchester Avenue
Wu, Baolan 吴宝兰
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Chinese Materials
Specialty Team
Monographic Processing Services
baolan.wu@yale.edu
(203) 432-8215
344 Winchester Avenue
Xu, Jia
Chinese Technical Services Librarian
Specialty Team
Monographic Processing Services
jia.xu@yale.edu
(203) 436-9176
344 Winchester Avenue
Young, Stephen
Catalog Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
stephen.young@yale.edu
(203) 432-8385
344 Winchester Avenue
Young, Timothy
Curator of Modern Books & Literature
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
timothy.young@yale.edu
(203) 432-8131
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Zapata, Cesar
Collection/Access Coordinator
Law Library
cesar.zapata@yale.edu
(203) 432-7294
Law Library
SLB - Rm 310

Pages

Find Staff by Department