Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Effenberger, Jenna
Front Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
jenna.effenberger@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Bass C31
Eiseman, Jason
Librarian for Emerging Technologies
Law Library
jason.eiseman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1600
Law Library
El-Hazimy, Khadija
Library Services Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
khadija.el-hazimy@yale.edu
(203) 785-4350
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Engelhardt, Carolyn Hardin
Director, Ministry Resource Center
Divinity Library
carolynhardin.engelhardt@yale.edu
(203) 432-5319
Divinity School Library
Divinity Library
English, Melissa
Security Manager
Security
melissa.english@yale.edu
(203) 432-9967
Sterling Memorial Library
135
Epstein, Russell
Senior Director of Finance & Administration for Yale University Library, Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library, and Yale University Press
Business Office
russell.epstein@yale.edu
(203) 432-6738
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 214A
Esposito, Jarett
Security Officer
Security
jarett.esposito@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Estelle-Holmer, Suzanne
Associate Director for Research, Collections and Access
Divinity Library
suzanne.estelle-holmer@yale.edu
(203) 432-6374
Divinity School Library
L-203
Evans, Tina
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
tina.evans@yale.edu
(203) 432-8115
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Fairman, Elisabeth
Chief Curator of Rare Books and Manuscripts
Yale Center for British Art
elisabeth.fairman@yale.edu
(203) 432-2814
Yale Center for British Art
Falco, Thomas
Catalog Librarian for Rare Books, Historical Library
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
thomas.falco@yale.edu
(203) 737-4790
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Falvey, Debra
Collections Procurement Librarian
Order Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
debra.falvey@yale.edu
(203) 432-8386
344 Winchester Avenue
Fell, Todd
Head, Rare Book Cataloging Unit
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
todd.fell@yale.edu
(203) 432-5178
344 Winchester Avenue
Ferdnance, Afua
African American Collections Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
afua.ferdnance@yale.edu
(203) 432-9028
344 Winchester Avenue
14
Fiorillo, Christopher
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
christopher.fiorillo@yale.edu
(203) 432-1789
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2

Pages

Find Staff by Department