Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Adan, Drew
Library Service Assistant
Law Library
drew.adan@yale.edu
(203) 432-0139
Law Library
Agata, Mary Jo
Acquisitions Assistant
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
mary.agata@yale.edu
(203) 432-1709
344 Winchester Avenue
Aiken, Julian
Access Services Librarian
Law Library
julian.aiken@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9616
Law Library
Albert, David
Maintenance Assistant
Lewis Walpole Library
david.albert@yale.edu
(860) 677-4009
Lewis Walpole Library
Aldi, Rebecca
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
rebecca.aldi@yale.edu
(203) 432-5618
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Aliwalas, Ricardo
Systems Programmer
Library IT
ricardo.aliwalas@yale.edu
(203) 432-9940
Sterling Memorial Library
Allen, Tanya
Front-Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
tanya.allen@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Aloi, Jennifer
Senior Administrative Assistant
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
jennifer.aloi@yale.edu
(203) 432-2639
Haas Arts Library
Alwash, Fawaz
Financial Assistant
Business Office
fawaz.alwash@yale.edu
(203) 436-4674
Sterling Memorial Library
Anderson, Christopher
Collections Maintenance Generalist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
christopher.anderson@yale.edu
(203) 432-4975
Sterling Memorial Library
Anderson, Christopher J
Special Collections Librarian
Divinity Library
christopher.j.anderson@yale.edu
(203) 432-5289
Divinity School Library
Anderson, Curt
Facilities Maintenance Leadperson
Lewis Walpole Library
robert.anderson@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Anderson, Seth
Software Preservation Program Manager
Digital Preservation
Preservation
seth.r.anderson@yale.edu
(203) 436-9440
344 Winchester Avenue
Andrew, Christine
Library Service Assistant
Yale Center for British Art
christine.andrew@yale.edu
(203) 432-2818
Yale Center for British Art
Aniballi, Bonnie
Catalog Assistant
Yale Center for British Art
barbara.aniballi@yale.edu
(203) 432-2816
Yale Center for British Art

Pages

Find Staff by Department