Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Bailey , Monte
Access Services Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
monte.bailey@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Bailey, Mark
Head of Historical Sound Recordings
Historical Sound Recordings
Music Library
mark.bailey@yale.edu
(203) 432-6977
Sterling Memorial Library
Bailey-Dillon, Molly
Project Manuscript Transfer Coordinator
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
molly.bailey-dillon@yale.edu
(203) 436-4692
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Baker, Jonas
Front-Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
jonas.baker@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Balassa, Judit
Catalog Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
judit.balassa@yale.edu
(203) 432-0760
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Barr, Tatiana
Catalog Librarian/Team Leader
Copy Cataloging Team
Monographic Processing Services
tatiana.barr@yale.edu
(203) 432-8213
344 Winchester Avenue
Bartlett, Helen
Music Librarian for Technical Services
Music Library
helen.bartlett@yale.edu
(203) 432-0493
Sterling Memorial Library
Barton, Melissa
Curator of American Literature, Drama and Prose Writings
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
melissa.barton@yale.edu
(203) 432-2964
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Basilicata, Warren
Security Officer
Security
warren.basilicata@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Batten, Janene
Nursing Librarian
Medical Library
janene.batten@yale.edu
(203) 737-2964
Medical Library
Beacom, Matthew
Head of Technical Services
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
matthew.beacom@yale.edu
(203) 432-4947
344 Winchester Avenue
Bean, Marybeth
Manager, Access Services
Center for Science and Social Science Information
marybeth.bean@yale.edu
(203) 432-3443
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Becker, Jessica
Public Services Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
j.becker@yale.edu
(203) 432-1735
Sterling Memorial Library
Belanger, Arthur
Systems Project Manager
Medical Library
arthur.belanger@yale.edu
(203) 785-6928
Medical Library
Belbusti, Paul
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
Electronic Resources Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
paul.belbusti@yale.edu
(203) 432-4837
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department