Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Caldera, Mary
Head of Arrangement and Description
Manuscripts & Archives
mary.caldera@yale.edu
(203) 432-8019
Sterling Memorial Library
Cale, Erin
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ashley.cale@yale.edu
+1 2034364693
344 Winchester Avenue
Can, June
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
june.can@yale.edu
(203) 432-7574
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Canning, Brian
Library Service Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
brian.canning@yale.edu
(203) 432-1735
Sterling Memorial Library
Carrion, Guiovanna
Senior Administrative Assistant
Security
guiovanna.carrion@yale.edu
(203)432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Carruth, Ruth
Catalog Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ruth.carruth@yale.edu
(203) 432-7968
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Cassell, Ian
Materials Assistant
Library Collection Services
ian.cassell@yale.edu
(203) 432-9135
Library Shelving Facility
Castellon, Jennifer
Senior Administrative Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
jennifer.castellon@yale.edu
(203) 432-7325
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Cawley, Renee
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
renee.cawley@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0338
344 Winchester Avenue
Chabla, Katherine
Senior Curatorial Assistant
Yale Center for British Art
katherine.chabla@yale.edu
(203) 432-2815
Yale Center for British Art
Charczynski, John
Library Service Assistant
Library Collection Services
john.charczynski@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Chatalbash, Rachel
Sr. Archivist
Yale Center for British Art
rachel.chatalbash@yale.edu
(203) 432-8395
Yale Center for British Art
Chernova, Katy
Catalog Assistant, Slavic & East European Languages
Specialty Team
Monographic Processing Services
katy.chernova@yale.edu
(203) 432-1797
344 Winchester Avenue
Chilton, Galadriel
Ivy Plus Libraries, Director of Collections Initiatives
Library Administrative Services
galadriel.chilton@yale.edu
(203) 436-5980
344 Winchester Avenue
Cioffi, Bernadette
Senior Human Resources Generalist
Human Resources
Library Administrative Services
bernadette.cioffi@yale.edu
(203) 436-1916
Sterling Memorial Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department