Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Cioffi, Bernadette
Senior Human Resources Generalist
Human Resources
Library Administrative Services
bernadette.cioffi@yale.edu
(203) 436-1916
Sterling Memorial Library
Civitelli, Paul
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
paul.civitelli@yale.edu
(203) 432-9676
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Clegg, Ivette
Financial Assistant
Law Library
ivette.clegg@yale.edu
(203) 432-0487
Law Library
Clegg, John
Director of Building Operations and Security
Security
john.clegg@yale.edu
(203) 432-1773
Sterling Memorial Library
Clemens, Alison
Assistant Head of Arrangement and Description
Manuscripts & Archives
alison.clemens@yale.edu
(203) 432-9029
Sterling Memorial Library
Clemens, Raymond
Curator for Early Books and Manuscripts
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
raymond.clemens@yale.edu
(203) 432-9278
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Clifford, Frank
Video Digitization Manager
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
frank.clifford@yale.edu
(203) 432-4762
344 Winchester Avenue
Cochrane, Euan
Digital Preservation Manager
Digital Preservation
Preservation
euan.cochrane@yale.edu
(203) 432-1721
344 Winchester Avenue
Coe, Sarah
Visual Resources Support Specialist
Metadata Management
Resource Discovery Services
sarah.coe@yale.edu
(203) 432-2444
344 Winchester Avenue
Cohen, Julie
Acquisitions Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
j.cohen@yale.edu
(203) 432-4794
344 Winchester Avenue
Cohn, Ellen
Chief Editor
Benjamin Franklin Collection
ellen.cohn@yale.edu
(203) 432-1815
Sterling Memorial Library
Coleman, Cristal
Financial Assistant
Business Office
cristal.coleman@yale.edu
(203) 436-9423
Sterling Memorial Library
Colon, Dolores
Binding Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
dolores.colon@yale.edu
(203) 432-7971
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Colon, Gladys
Collections Maintenance Generalist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
gladys.colon@yale.edu
(203) 432-4975
Sterling Memorial Library
Connolly, Christine
Library Service Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
christine.connolly@yale.edu
(203) 436-1912
Sterling Memorial Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department