Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Dadio, Michael
Assistant Manager
Library Collection Services
michael.dadio@yale.edu
(203) 432-6766
Library Shelving Facility
Dagradi, Terry
Cushing Center Coordinator
Medical Library
terry.dagradi@yale.edu
(203) 737-5276
Medical Library
Daniels, Vasean
Library Services Assistant, Access & Delivery
Medical Library
vasean.daniels@yale.edu Medical Library
Davis, Rosemary
Accessioning Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
rosemary.davis@yale.edu
(203) 436-9702
344 Winchester Avenue
Davis, Sarah
Conservation Assistant
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
sarah.davis@yale.edu 344 Winchester Avenue
DeCato, Nancy
Acquisitions Assistant
Divinity Library
nancy.decato@yale.edu
(203) 432-5295
Divinity School Library
DeCusati, Frank
Security Officer
Security
frank.decusati@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Deeb, Majda
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Near East materials
Order Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
majda.deeb@yale.edu
(203) 432-8441
344 Winchester Avenue
DeGaetano, Louisa
Acquisitions Assistant
Law Library
louisa.degaetano@yale.edu
(203) 432-4563
Law Library
DeMayo, Justin
Distributed Support Provider ITS
Medical Library
justin.demayo@yale.edu
(203) 785-5770
Medical Library
DeRose, Catherine
Engagement and Outreach Manager
Digital Humanities Lab
Digital Scholarship Services
catherine.derose@yale.edu
(203) 436-1003
Sterling Memorial Library
Detelich, Alicia
Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
alicia.detelich@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9893
Sterling Memorial Library
Dickel, Geraldine Anne
Hebraica Catalog Librarian
Specialty Team
Monographic Processing Services
geraldine.dickel@yale.edu
(203) 432-0695
344 Winchester Avenue
DiLeo, Emily
Library Services Assistant
Music Library
emily.ferrigno@yale.edu
(203) 432-0492
Sterling Memorial Library
Diller, Laura
Library Service and Processing Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
laura.diller@yale.edu
(203) 432-3211
Center for Science and Social Science Information

Pages

Find Staff by Department