Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Fairman, Elisabeth
Chief Curator of Rare Books and Manuscripts
Yale Center for British Art
elisabeth.fairman@yale.edu
(203) 432-2814
Yale Center for British Art
Falco, Thomas
Catalog Librarian for Rare Books, Historical Library
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
thomas.falco@yale.edu
(203) 737-4790
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Falvey, Debra
Collections Procurement Librarian
Order Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
debra.falvey@yale.edu
(203) 432-8386
344 Winchester Avenue
Fell, Gauhar
Library Services Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
gauhar.fell@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Fell, Todd
Head, Rare Book Cataloging Unit
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
todd.fell@yale.edu
(203) 432-5178
344 Winchester Avenue
Ferdnance, Afua
African American Collections Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
afua.ferdnance@yale.edu
(203) 432-9028
344 Winchester Avenue
Fiorillo, Christopher
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
christopher.fiorillo@yale.edu
(203) 432-1789
Sterling Memorial Library
Fisher, James
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
james.fisher@yale.edu
(203) 432-4689
344 Winchester Avenue
Fisher, Marena
Catalog Assistant
Metadata Management
Resource Discovery Services
marena.fisher@yale.edu
(203) 436-3887
344 Winchester Avenue
Fitzgerald, Moira
Head of Access Services
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
moira.fitzgerald@yale.edu
(203) 432-2973
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Fitzgerald, Thomas
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Law Library
t.fitzgerald@yale.edu
(203) 436-4280
Law Library
Flash, Kenya
Librarian, Pol. Sci., Global Affairs & Gov. Info.
Center for Science and Social Science Information
kenya.flash@yale.edu
(203) 432-3309
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Flowers, Themba
Director of Digital Scholarship
Digital Scholarship Services
themba.flowers@yale.edu
(203) 432-6931
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Forbes, Sharon
Catalog Assistant
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
sharon.forbes@yale.edu
(203) 436-3890
344 Winchester Avenue
Forstrom, Michael
Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
michael.forstrom@yale.edu
(203) 432-7215
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department