Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Gray, Shane
Office Assistant
Library Collection Services
shane.gray@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Greenspun, Cindy
Business Systems Analyst
Library IT
cindy.greenspun@yale.edu
(203) 436-8456
Sterling Memorial Library
Griem, Rowena
Catalog Librarian for Germanic Languages
E-Resources and Serials Management
Technical Services
rowena.griem@yale.edu
(203) 432-1708
344 Winchester Avenue
Grimshaw, Alyssa
Access Services/Clinical Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
alyssa.grimshaw@yale.edu
(203)737-2838
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Grossetta Nardini, Holly
Associate Director
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
holly.nardini@yale.edu
(203) 737-1537
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Gusev, Elena
Acquisitions Assistant
Order Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
elena.gusev@yale.edu
(203) 436-9855
344 Winchester Avenue
Gutierrez, Jonathan
Security Officer
Security
jonathan.gutierrez@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department