Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jacaruso, Amy
Editorial Assistant
Benjamin Franklin Collection
amy.jacaruso@yale.edu
(203) 432-1814
Sterling Memorial Library
Jackson, Jacalyn
Security Officer
Security
jacalyn.jackson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Jackson, Shana
Office Assistant
Law Library
shana.jackson@yale.edu
(203) 432-7593
Law Library
Jaffe, Susan
Financial Assistant
Business Office
susan.jaffe@yale.edu
(203) 432-0586
Sterling Memorial Library
Jain, Magan
Acquisitions Assistant
Monograph Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
magan.jain@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1725
344 Winchester Avenue
James, Kathryn
Curator, Early Modern Books and Manuscripts and the Osborn Collection
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
kathryn.james@yale.edu
(203) 432-2872
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Jaramillo, Ellen
Catalog Librarian
Original Cataloging Team
Monographic Processing Services
ellen.jaramillo@yale.edu
(203) 432-8575
344 Winchester Avenue
Jascha, Jill
Continuations Management Librarian
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
jill.jascha@yale.edu
(203) 432-2365
344 Winchester Avenue
Jefferson, Jordan
Reference Law Librarian
Law Library
jordan.a.jefferson@yale.edu
(203) 432-8542
Law Library
Ji, Yue
Sr. Programmer Analyst
Library IT
yue.ji@yale.edu
(203) 432-9051
Sterling Memorial Library
Joe, Ansley
Conservation Assistant
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
ansley.joe@yale.edu
(203) 436-9518
344 Winchester Avenue
Johns, Lora
Faculty Services Librarian
Law Library
lora.johns@yale.edu
(203) 432-0139
Law Library
Johnson, Clifford
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
clifford.johnson@yale.edu
(203) 432-7505
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Johnson, Daniel
Facilities Superintendent, Libraries
Custodial Services
daniel.johnson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1755
Sterling Memorial Library
Johnson, Elizabeth
Team Leader for Resource Sharing
Resource Sharing and Reserves
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
elizabeth.p.johnson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1788
Sterling Memorial Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department