Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Kolterman, Brian
Catalog Assistant
Copy Cataloging Team
Monographic Processing Services
brian.kolterman@yale.edu
(203) 436-3848
344 Winchester Avenue
Koth, Michelle
Catalog Librarian
Music Library
michelle.koth@yale.edu
(203) 432-0494
Sterling Memorial Library
Krasney, Katherine
Teamleader for Bass Services
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
katherine.krasney@yale.edu
(203) 432-1878
Bass Library
Krätli, Graziano
Digital Projects & Technology Librarian
Divinity Library
graziano.kratli@yale.edu
(203) 436-8202
Divinity School Library
Krause, Denise
Operations Manager
Business Office
denise.krause@yale.edu
(203) 432-1774
Sterling Memorial Library
Krentz, Jana
Librarian for the Latin American & Iberian Collections, Latinx Studies
Latin American & Iberian Collections
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
jana.krentz@yale.edu
(203) 432-1845
Sterling Memorial Library
Krishnaswami, Julie
Associate Law Librarian for Research Instruction
Law Library
julie.krishnaswami@yale.edu
(203) 432-7934
Law Library
Kuhl, Nancy
Curator for American Literature
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
nancy.kuhl@yale.edu
(203) 432-2966
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Kurth, Marty
Associate University Librarian for Technical Services
Technical Services
martin.kurth@yale.edu
(203) 432-1701
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department