Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lackowski, Mark
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
mark.lackowski@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Lam, Caitlyn
Librarian for Digital Resources
Law Library
caitlyn.lam@yale.edu Law Library
Landino, Thomas
Office Assistant
Library Collection Services
thomas.landino@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Landis, Bill
Head Public Services
Manuscripts & Archives
bill.landis@yale.edu
(203) 432-1069
Sterling Memorial Library
Lanigan, Tyler
Reserves Specialist
Resource Sharing and Reserves
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
tyler.lanigan@yale.edu
(203) 432-1872
Sterling Memorial Library
Lapka, Francis
Catalog Librarian
Yale Center for British Art
francis.lapka@yale.edu
(203) 432-9672
Yale Center for British Art
Lasky, Jonathan
Catalog Assistant
Law Library
jonathan.lasky@yale.edu
(203) 432-6441
Law Library
Lassen, Agnete
Associate Curator Of the Yale Babylonian Collection
Babylonian Collection
agnete.lassen@yale.edu
(203) 432-1837
Sterling Memorial Library
Leach, Cheryl
Front Line Services Team Leader
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
cheryl.leach@yale.edu
(203) 432-1775
Bass Library
Lee, Anthony
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
a.lee@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Lee, Pik-Yiu
Catalog Assistant
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
pik-yiu.lee@yale.edu
(203) 436-3889
344 Winchester Avenue
Lee, Travis
Collections Maintenance Specialist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
travis.lee@yale.edu
(203) 432-9231
Sterling Memorial Library
Lehman, Monika
Project Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
monika.lehman@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Lemay, Marie-France
Paper Conservator
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
marie-france.lemay@yale.edu
(203) 436-9526
344 Winchester Avenue
Lennon-Pressey, Ingrid
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ingrid.lennon-pressey@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department