Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Ma, Evelyn
Asian Law Reference Librarian
Law Library
evelyn.ma@yale.edu
(203) 432-7120
Law Library
MacMath, Tracy
User Interface Programmer
Library IT
tracy.macmath@yale.edu
(203)432-7859
Sterling Memorial Library
Maksin, Melanie
Director of Research Support and Outreach Programs
Center for Science and Social Science Information
melanie.maksin@yale.edu
(203) 432-3310
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Malabag, Antonioluis
Library Service Assistant
Law Library
antonioluis.malabag@yale.edu
(203) 436-8082
Law Library
Mannarino, Ralph
Supervisor of Building Operations and Security
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ralph.mannarino@yale.edu
(203) 432-9646
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Mansi, Kathryn (Kathy)
Library Service Assistant
Music Library
kathryn.mansi@yale.edu
(203) 432-0496
Sterling Memorial Library
Manton, Jonathan
Music Librarian for Access Services
Music Library
jonathan.manton@yale.edu
(203) 432-5549
Sterling Memorial Library
Mar, Susan
Catalog Assistant
Preservation Services
Preservation
susan.mar@yale.edu
(203) 436-9431
344 Winchester Avenue
Marinuzzi, Karen-Lynn
Acquisitions Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
karen.marinuzzi@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7972
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Markham, Sandra
Lewis Legacy Project Archivist
Lewis Walpole Library
sandra.markham@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Marsh, Alice
Cataloging Assistant
Copy Cataloging Team
Monographic Processing Services
alice.marsh@yale.edu
(203) 436-9156
344 Winchester Avenue
Martins, Lawrence
Acquisitions Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
lawrence.martins@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Mashkautsan, Alexandra
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library
alexandra.mashkautsan@yale.edu
(203) 785-5359
Medical Library
Mason, Matthew
Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
matthew.mason@yale.edu
(203) 432-1078
344 Winchester Avenue
Massa, William
Head of Collection Development
Manuscripts & Archives
william.massa@yale.edu
(203) 432-1742
Sterling Memorial Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department