Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

O'Brien Miller, Laura
Conservator for Lewis Walpole Library
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
laura.miller@yale.edu
(860) 409-7096
344 Winchester Avenue
Ohno, Kate
Associate Editor
Benjamin Franklin Collection
kate.ohno@yale.edu
(203) 432-1813
Sterling Memorial Library
Olejnikova, Lucie
Head of Foreign and International Law
Law Library
lucie.olejnikova@yale.edu Law Library
Olivares, Miriam
GIS Librarian
Center for Science and Social Science Information
miriam.olivares@yale.edu
(203) 436-5891
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Olmsted, Jonathan
Manager, Statistical Support Services
StatLab
Digital Scholarship Services
jonathan.olmsted@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3278
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Ondeck, Jeanne
Acquisitions Assistant
Monograph Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
jeanne.ondeck@yale.edu 344 Winchester Avenue
ORourke, Connor
Access Services Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
connor.orourke@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Osugi, Frances
Conservation Assistant
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
frances.osugi@yale.edu
(203) 436-9481
344 Winchester Avenue
Ouellette, George
Information Technology Project Manager
Library IT
george.ouellette@yale.edu
(203) 432-5235
Sterling Memorial Library
Oyler, Steven
Catalog Assistant
Specialty Team
Monographic Processing Services
steven.oyler@yale.edu
(203) 432-1798
344 Winchester Avenue

Find Staff by Department