Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Pacelli, Erlinda
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Southeast Asian Materials
Order Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
erlinda.pacelli@yale.edu
(203) 436-3842
344 Winchester Avenue
Panza-Voss, Janis
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
janis.panza-voss@yale.edu
(203) 432-7220
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Parchuck, Jill
Associate University Librarian for Science, Social Science and Medicine
Center for Science and Social Science Information
jill.parchuck@yale.edu
(203) 432-3304
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Parise, Anthony
Security Officer
Security
anthony.parise@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Pasichnik, Sergey
Catalog Assistant
Copy Cataloging Team
Monographic Processing Services
sergey.pasichnik@yale.edu
(203) 436-9871
344 Winchester Avenue
Patten Jr., Michael
Front-Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
michael.pattenjr@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Pawelczak, Ellen
Assistant Editor
Benjamin Franklin Collection
ellen.pawelczak@yale.edu
(203) 432-1809
Sterling Memorial Library
Pearson, Audrey
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
audrey.pearson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1702
344 Winchester Avenue
Peglow, Dorota
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library
dorota.peglow@yale.edu
(203) 785-5354
Medical Library
Perry, Kelly
Lead Digitization Technical Assistant
Medical Library
kelly.perry@yale.edu
(203) 737-5542
Medical Library
Pesch Richardson, Christine
Serials & Preservation Librarian
Divinity Library
christine.richardson@yale.edu
(203) 432-5295
Divinity School Library
Poglitsch, Scott
Catalog Assistant
Lewis Walpole Library
scott.poglitsch@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Polanco, Kelvin
Technology Support Specialist
Center for Science and Social Science Information
kelvin.polanco@yale.edu
(917) 858-8485
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Polite, Vermetha
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library
vermetha.polite@yale.edu
(203) 785-7653
Medical Library
Pollack, Robert
Retrievals and Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
robert.pollack@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department