Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Ramadan, Ahmed
Catalog Assistant
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
ahmed.ramadan@yale.edu
(203) 436-3888
344 Winchester Avenue
Ramadan, Yasmin
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
yasmin.ramadan@yale.edu
(203)432-1746
Sterling Memorial Library
Randall, Maurice
Security Officer
Security
maurice.randall@yale.edu Sterling Memorial Library
Rao, Jeff
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
jeffrey.rao@yale.edu
(203) 432-2972
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Redwine, Gabriela
Digital Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
gabriela.redwine@yale.edu
(203) 432-5899
344 Winchester Avenue
Reed, Estelle
CSSSI Service and Processing Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
estelle.reed@yale.edu
(203) 432-3211
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Reed, Monica
User Experience Designer
Digital Humanities Lab
Digital Scholarship Services
monica.ong@yale.edu
(203) 432-0255
Sterling Memorial Library
Reeves Jr., Christopher
Materials Assistant
Library Collection Services
christopher.reevesjr@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Repp, Kevin
Curator, Modern European Books & Manuscripts
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
kevin.repp@yale.edu
(203) 432-2967
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Reul, Caroline
Acquisitions Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
caroline.reul@yale.edu
(203) 432-4794
344 Winchester Avenue
Rhodes, Anne
Research Archivist, Oral History of American Music (OHAM)
Oral History of American Music
Music Library
anne.rhodes@yale.edu
(203) 432-1988
Sterling Memorial Library
Riccio, Anthony
Collections Maintenance Supervisor
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
anthony.riccio@yale.edu
(203) 432-8429
Sterling Memorial Library
Riccio, John
Security Officer
Security
john.riccio@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Rice, Bob
Technical Lead
Library IT
robert.rice@yale.edu
(203) 432-6603
Sterling Memorial Library
Richardson, Beatrice
Manager, IT Infrastructure and Client Services
Library IT
beatrice.richardson@yale.edu
(203) 432-2491
Sterling Memorial Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department