Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Sancomb,Kerri
Exhibits Production Manager
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
kerri.sancomb@yale.edu
(203) 432-7996
344 Winchester Avenue
Sara Cronquist
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
sara.cronquist@yale.edu
(203) 432-1737
Sterling Memorial Library
Sarcia, Richard
Interim Director of Resource Discovery Services
Resource Discovery Services
Technical Services
richard.sarcia@yale.edu
(203) 432-6406
344 Winchester Avenue
Saul, Tom
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
Monograph Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
thomas.saul@yale.edu
(203) 436-3882
344 Winchester Avenue
Scalzo, Josephine (Pina)
Catalog Management Coordinator
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
josephine.scalzo@yale.edu
(203) 432-0387
344 Winchester Avenue
Schiff, Judith
Chief Research Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
judith.schiff@yale.edu
(203) 432-1743
Sterling Memorial Library
Schroeder, E.C.
Director, Beinecke Library and Associate University Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
edwin.schroeder@yale.edu
(203) 432-2959
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Schrom, Karl
Library Service Assistant
Music Library
karl.schrom@yale.edu
(203) 432-0498
Sterling Memorial Library
Sciarini, Natalia
Assistant Head of Access Services for Collections Management
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
natalia.sciarini@yale.edu
(203) 432-7453
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Serindag, Yuksel
Head of Acquistions
Law Library
yuksel.serindag@yale.edu Law Library
Shapiro, Fred
Associate Librarian for Collection and Services
Law Library
fred.shapiro@yale.edu
(203) 432-4840
Law Library
Sharpe, Adrienne
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
adrienne.sharpe@yale.edu
(203) 432-7617
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Sherry, Stephanie
Acquisitions Assistant
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
stephanie.sherry@yale.edu
(203) 432-4095
344 Winchester Avenue
Shimp, Andrew
Engineering and Applied Science Librarian
Engineering
andy.shimp@yale.edu
(203) 432-7460
17 Hillhouse Avenue
Sider, Laura
Associate Director for Frontline Services
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
laura.sider@yale.edu
(203) 436-4600
Bass Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department