Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Wachowicz, Erin
Research Support Librarian for Business and Management
Center for Science and Social Science Information
erin.wachowicz@yale.edu
(203) 432-3306
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Wade, Daniel
Currator of the Foreign & International Law Collection
Law Library
daniel.wade@yale.edu
(203) 432-1615
Law Library
Wagner, Michael
Evening/Weekend Manager of Access Services
Center for Science and Social Science Information
michael.wagner@yale.edu
(203) 432-9627
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Walker, Susan
Head of Public Services
Lewis Walpole Library
susan.walker@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Wang, Andrew
2017-18 Kress Fellowship in Art Librarianship
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
andrew.wang.aw766@yale.edu
(203) 432-6219
Haas Arts Library
Wang, Lei
Assistant Director Technology and Innovation
Medical Library
lei.wang@yale.edu
(203) 785-6485
Medical Library
Warner, John
Library Services Assistant
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
john.a.warner@yale.edu
(203) 436-8846
Haas Arts Library
Warren, Brad
Director of Access Services for SML and Bass Library
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
brad.warren@yale.edu
(203) 432-3597
Bass Library
Waters, Darryl
Security Officer
Security
darryl.waters@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Weideman, Christine
Director
Manuscripts & Archives
christine.weideman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1740
Sterling Memorial Library
Welbourne, Penny
Catalog Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
penny.welbourne@yale.edu
(203) 432-8378
344 Winchester Avenue
Welch, Casey
Front-Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
Casey.Welch@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Welcome, Sarah
Assistant Curator of Rare Books and Manuscripts
Yale Center for British Art
sarah.welcome@yale.edu
(203) 436-8157
Yale Center for British Art
Wellons, Valerie
Acquisitions Assistant
Law Library
valerie.wellons@yale.edu
(203) 432-8834
Law Library
Wheeler, Molly
Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
molly.wheeler@yale.edu
(203) 432-9124
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department