Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Zapata, Cesar
Collection/Access Coordinator
Law Library
cesar.zapata@yale.edu
(203) 432-7294
Law Library
Zapata, Maria
Technical Assistant
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
maria.zapata@yale.edu
(203) 432-2443
Haas Arts Library
Zemina, Ellen
Binding Assistant
Preservation Services
Preservation
ellen.ennever@yale.edu
(203) 436-9510
344 Winchester Avenue
Zielinski, John
Security Officer
Security
j.zielinski@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Ziesche, Philipp
Associate Editor
Benjamin Franklin Collection
philipp.ziesche@yale.edu
(203) 432-1813
Sterling Memorial Library
Zollo, Christopher
Historical Library Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
christopher.zollo@yale.edu
(203) 737-1192
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Zyats, Paula
Assistant Chief Conservator
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
paula.zyats@yale.edu
(203) 432-1711
344 Winchester Avenue

Find Staff by Department