Subject Specialists

If you are not sure who to contact, send your request to askyale@gmail.com.

Subjectsort descending Specialist Email
African American Studies Todd Gilman todd.gilman@yale.edu
African Studies Charles Riley charles.riley@yale.edu
American Studies Todd Gilman todd.gilman@yale.edu
Anthropology Sarah Hogan sarah.hogan@yale.edu
Architecture Lindsay King lindsay.king@yale.edu
Arts of the Book Collection Molly Dotson molly.dotson@yale.edu
Biology Lori Bronars lori.bronars@yale.edu
Business Erin Wachowicz erin.wachowicz@yale.edu
Chemistry Andy Shimp andy.shimp@yale.edu
Chinese Studies Michael Meng 孟振華 michael.meng@yale.edu
Chinese Studies Tang Li 李唐 tang.li@yale.edu
Classics Colin McCaffrey colin.mccaffrey@yale.edu
Computer Science Andy Shimp andy.shimp@yale.edu
Data Michelle Hudson michelle.hudson@yale.edu
Divinity Suzanne Estelle-Holmer suzanne.estelle-holmer@yale.edu
Drama Lindsay King lindsay.king@yale.edu
East Asian Studies Tang Li 李唐 tang.li@yale.edu
Economics Gwyneth Crowley gwyneth.crowley@yale.edu
Engineering and Applied Science Andy Shimp andy.shimp@yale.edu
English Todd Gilman todd.gilman@yale.edu
Film Studies Todd Gilman todd.gilman@yale.edu
Forestry and Environmental Studies Carla Heister carla.heister@yale.edu
Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Olivares, Miriam miriam.olivares@yale.edu
Geology and Geophysics Kayleigh Bohemier kayleigh.bohemier@yale.edu
Global Affairs Melanie Maksin melanie.maksin@yale.edu
Government and IGO Information Melanie Maksin melanie.maksin@yale.edu
History of Science, Medicine, and Public Health Grafe, Melissa melissa.grafe@yale.edu
History, British Commonwealth Todd Gilman todd.gilman@yale.edu
History, Europe Michael Printy michael.printy@yale.edu
History, United States Michael Printy michael.printy@yale.edu
Japanese Studies Haruko Nakamura 中村治子 haruko.nakamura@yale.edu
Judaic Studies Nanette Stahl nanette.stahl@yale.edu
Korean Studies Tang Li 李唐 tang.li@yale.edu
Latin American and Iberian Studies Jana Krentz jana.krentz@yale.edu
Law John Nann john.nann@yale.edu
Mathematics Andy Shimp andy.shimp@yale.edu
Medicine Medical Library medlib@yale.edu
Middle East Studies Robin Dougherty roberta.dougherty@yale.edu
Music Suzanne Lovejoy suzanne.lovejoy@yale.edu
Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations Robin Dougherty roberta.dougherty@yale.edu
Nursing Janene Batten janene.batten@yale.edu
Philosophy Colin McCaffrey colin.mccaffrey@yale.edu
Physics and Astronomy Kayleigh Bohemier kayleigh.bohemier@yale.edu
Political Science and Policy Studies Melanie Maksin melanie.maksin@yale.edu
Psychology Gwyneth Crowley gwyneth.crowley@yale.edu
Religious Studies Suzanne Estelle-Holmer suzanne.estelle-holmer@yale.edu
Russian and East European Studies Ellen Hammond 韓愛倫 ellen.hammond@yale.edu
Science, General Lori Bronars lori.bronars@yale.edu
Sociology Sarah Hogan sarah.hogan@yale.edu
South Asian Studies Sarah Calhoun sarah.calhoun@yale.edu
Southeast Asian Studies Rich Richie rich.richie@yale.edu
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Sarah Hogan sarah.hogan@yale.edu
Yale History MSSA mssa.reference@yale.edu