Subject Specialists

If you are not sure who to contact, send your request to askyale@gmail.com.

Subjectsort descending Contact Telephone Email
African American Studies Gilman, Todd (203) 432-1761 todd.gilman@yale.edu
African Studies Riley, Charles (203) 432-7566 charles.riley@yale.edu
American Studies Gilman, Todd (203) 432-1761 todd.gilman@yale.edu
Anthropology Hogan, Sarah (203) 436-5907 sarah.hogan@yale.edu
Architecture King, Lindsay (203) 436-8052 lindsay.king@yale.edu
Arts of the Book Collection Dotson, Molly (203) 432-7074 molly.dotson@yale.edu
Biology Bronars, Lori (203) 432-6213 lori.bronars@yale.edu
Business Wachowicz, Erin (203) 432-3306 erin.wachowicz@yale.edu
Chemistry Shimp, Andrew (203) 432-7460 andy.shimp@yale.edu
Chinese Studies Meng, Michael 孟振華 (203) 432-4438 michael.meng@yale.edu
Chinese Studies Li, Tang 李唐 (203) 432-1794 tang.li@yale.edu
Classics McCaffrey, Colin (203) 432-8239 colin.mccaffrey@yale.edu
Computer Science Shimp, Andrew (203) 432-7460 andy.shimp@yale.edu
Data Hudson, Michelle (203) 432-4587 michelle.hudson@yale.edu
Divinity Estelle-Holmer, Suzanne (203) 432-6374 suzanne.estelle-holmer@yale.edu
Drama King, Lindsay (203) 436-8052 lindsay.king@yale.edu
East Asian Studies Li, Tang 李唐 (203) 432-1794 tang.li@yale.edu
Economics Crowley, Gwyneth (203) 432-3213 gwyneth.crowley@yale.edu
Engineering and Applied Science Shimp, Andrew (203) 432-7460 andy.shimp@yale.edu
English Gilman, Todd (203) 432-1761 todd.gilman@yale.edu
Film Studies Gilman, Todd (203) 432-1761 todd.gilman@yale.edu
Forestry and Environmental Studies Heister, Carla (203) 432-5132 carla.heister@yale.edu
Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Olivares, Miriam (203) 436-5891 miriam.olivares@yale.edu
Geology and Geophysics Bohemier, Kayleigh (203) 432-9519 kayleigh.bohemier@yale.edu
Global Affairs Maksin, Melanie (203) 432-3310 melanie.maksin@yale.edu
Government and IGO Information Maksin, Melanie (203) 432-3310 melanie.maksin@yale.edu
History of Science, Medicine, and Public Health Grafe, Melissa (203) 785-4354 melissa.grafe@yale.edu
History, British Commonwealth Gilman, Todd (203) 432-1761 todd.gilman@yale.edu
History, Europe Printy, Michael (203) 436-9215 michael.printy@yale.edu
History, United States Printy, Michael (203) 436-9215 michael.printy@yale.edu
Japanese Studies Nakamura, Haruko 中村治子 (203) 432-1792 haruko.nakamura@yale.edu
Judaic Studies Stahl, Nanette (203) 432-7207 nanette.stahl@yale.edu
Korean Studies Li, Tang 李唐 (203) 432-1794 tang.li@yale.edu
Latin American and Iberian Studies Krentz, Jana (203) 432-1845 jana.krentz@yale.edu
Law Nann, John (203) 432-1259 john.nann@yale.edu
Mathematics Shimp, Andrew (203) 432-7460 andy.shimp@yale.edu
Medicine Liaisons, Library (203) 737-4065 medlib@yale.edu
Middle East Studies Dougherty, Roberta L (203) 432-1373 roberta.dougherty@yale.edu
Music Lovejoy, Suzanne Eggleston (203) 432-0497 suzanne.lovejoy@yale.edu
Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations Dougherty, Roberta L (203) 432-1373 roberta.dougherty@yale.edu
Nursing Batten, Janene (203) 737-2964 janene.batten@yale.edu
Philosophy McCaffrey, Colin (203) 432-8239 colin.mccaffrey@yale.edu
Physics and Astronomy Bohemier, Kayleigh (203) 432-9519 kayleigh.bohemier@yale.edu
Political Science and Policy Studies Maksin, Melanie (203) 432-3310 melanie.maksin@yale.edu
Psychology Crowley, Gwyneth (203) 432-3213 gwyneth.crowley@yale.edu
Religious Studies Estelle-Holmer, Suzanne (203) 432-6374 suzanne.estelle-holmer@yale.edu
Russian and East European Studies Arays, Anna (203) 432-7795 anna.arays@yale.edu
Science, General Bronars, Lori (203) 432-6213 lori.bronars@yale.edu
Sociology Hogan, Sarah (203) 436-5907 sarah.hogan@yale.edu
South Asian Studies Richie, Richard ริชาร์ด ริชชี่ (203) 432-1858 rich.richie@yale.edu
Southeast Asian Studies Richie, Richard ริชาร์ด ริชชี่ (203) 432-1858 rich.richie@yale.edu
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Hogan, Sarah (203) 436-5907 sarah.hogan@yale.edu
Yale History Archives, Manuscripts and (203) 432-1735 mssa.reference@yale.edu