Advisory Boards

Faculty Advisor:

Timothy Snyder, Richard C. Levin Professor of History, Yale University

Honorary Advisory Board:

Omer Bartov, Brown University

Susan M. Blaustein, Columbia University

Christopher R. Browning, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Saul Friedlander, Tel Aviv University and UCLA

Esther Fortunoff Greene

Samuel D. Kassow, Trinity College

Lawrence L. Langer, Simmons College

Walter Reich, George Washington University and Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars

Joanne W. Rudof, Archivist (retired), Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies

Annette Wieviorka, Centre Nationale de la Recherche Scientifique

Marilyn Ziering

Faculty Advisor's Council

Carolyn Dean, Yale History Department

Christopher Dieckmann, Fritz Bauer Institute

Ellen Friedman, The College of New Jersey

Samuel D. Kassow, Trinity College

Samuel Moyn, Yale Law School/Yale History Department

Maurice Samuels, Yale French Department 

Marci Shore, Yale History Department

Dariusz Stola, Institute of Political Studies, Polish Academy of Sciences

Elli Stern, Yale History Department

Wendy Lower, Claremont McKenna College

Last modified: 
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 3:37pm