Library Committees

Advisory Committee on Library Policy (ACLP)

Reports to: Provost

Committee Charge: The Advisory Committee on Library Policy is convened by the provost to provide guidance and assistance to the University Librarian on policy matters pertaining to Yale's libraries.

Fequency of Meetings: Once a month

Member selection method: Chosen by the Provost

Term of Service: 2 years

ACLP Membership 2019-2020

  • Megan Barnett, Office of the Provost
  • Richard Belitsky, School of Medicine
  • Marijeta Bozovic, Slavic Languages & Literatures
  • Jessica Brantley, English
  • Sami Cubias, Graduate Representative
  • Jennifer Frederick, Poorvu Center for Teaching and Learning
  • Susan Gibbons, Library (ex-officio)
  • Anjelica Gonzalez, SEAS/BioEngineering
  • Stephanie Herdman, Graduate Representative
  • Christina Kraus, Classics
  • Reina Maruyama, Physics
  • Constance Sherak, French
  • Shyam Sunder, School of Management
  • Stephanie Wiles, Yale Art Gallery
  • Nicole Zhen, Undergraduate Representative, SM '22
  • Huibin Zhou, Statistics & Data Science
Last modified on October 14, 2019 . Contact Andrew Gray to update.