Library Committees

Digital Collections System Phase 2 Working Group

Charge:
 
The Digital Collections System Phase 2 Working Group will scope, design and lead development of a next generation digital collections system for Yale University Library (YUL), to replace the current system, known as Findit. This will build on work done during Phase 1 to create a new digital library for the Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library (BRBL). The group will have the authority to make necessary decisions on YUL’ s behalf throughout its work. However, as it deems necessary, it will bring questions that require broad YUL-wide consideration to DCSAG for discussion and decision making. 
 
Committee Members
 
 
Appleby, Michael   michael.appleby@yale.edu
Clemens, Alison   alison.clemens@yale.edu
Cochrane, Euan   euan.cochrane@yale.edu
Custer, Mark   mark.custer@yale.edu
Detelich, Alicia   alicia.detelich@yale.edu
Manton, Jonathan Chair jonathan.manton@yale.edu
Shetenhelm, Summer   summer.shetenhelm@yale.edu
Last modified on January 26, 2022 . Contact Andrew Gray to update.