Library Committees

Digital Collections System Phase 2 Working Group

Phase 2 of the Digital Collections Initiative will continue the work done in Phase 1 to extend the scope and design of YUL’s next generation digital collections system (DCS). This will eventually allow this system to replace the current system, known as FindIt. Phase 2 will run through calendar year 2021, and will focus on migration of content from Findit into DCS, ingest of new content into DCS, and the ability to support full text and archival context views, in the new platform.
 
Committee Members
 
 
Appleby, Michael   michael.appleby@yale.edu
Clemens, Alison   alison.clemens@yale.edu
Cochrane, Euan   euan.cochrane@yale.edu
Custer, Mark   mark.custer@yale.edu
Glick, Kevin Co-Chair kevin.glick@yale.edu
King, Lindsay   lindsay.king@yale.edu
Manton, Jonathan Co-Chair jonathan.manton@yale.edu
Last modified on September 27, 2021 . Contact Andrew Gray to update.