Contact Support Staff

Beatrice Richardson
Manager
203-432-2491
beatrice.richardson@yale.edu

End-Point Technology & Support
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 509 - 120 High Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Jerzy Grabowski
IT Support Technician
203-432-1849
jerzy.grabowski@yale.edu

Schedule:
Embedded in Manuscripts & Archives and Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library

Reon Keller
IT Support Technician
203-432-1849
reon.keller@yale.edu

Schedule:
Tuesday and Thursday, Technical Services
First Tuesday of the month, Lewis Walpole Library

Richard Lynch
IT Support Technician
203-432-1849
richard.lynch@yale.edu

Schedule:
Second and fourth Thursday of the month, Library Shelving Facility

Kelvin Polanco
IT Support Technician
203-432-1849
kelvin.polanco@yale.edu

Schedule:
Embedded in the Center for Science and Social Science Information (CSSSI)

Frederick Rodriguez
IT Support Technician
203-432-1849
frederick.rodriguez@yale.edu

Cvetan Terziyski
IT Support Technician
203-432-1849
cvetan.terziyski@yale.edu

Last modified: 
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 4:00pm