SML Exhibition Committee Membership

Name, Job Title	Term and role (if appli
Anna Arays, Librarian for Slavic & East European Studies [1]	Two-year term
Deborah Cannarella, Writer/Public Relations Manager [2]	Permanent Member
Tess Colwell, Arts Librarian for Research Services [3]	Two-year term
Basie Gitlin, Director of Development [4]	Permanent Member
Emily Horning, Director of Undergraduate Research Education and Outreach [5]	Permanent Member
Jeanne Lowrey, Archivist, Office of the President [6]	Two-year term
Miriam Olivares, GIS Librarian, Marx Science & Social Science Library [7]	Two-year term
Kerri Sancomb, Exhibits Production Program Manager, Conservation and Exhibit Strategies [8]	Committee Chair, Perm

Source URL: https://web.library.yale.edu/sml-exhibition-committee/sml-exhibition-committee-membership

Links

[1] https://web.library.yale.edu/sd/staff/17181 [2] https://library.yale.edu/people/deborah-cannarella [3] https://web.library.yale.edu/sd/staff/45808 [4] https://web.library.yale.edu/sd/staff/12884 [5] https://web.library.yale.edu/sd/staff/42 [6] https://library.yale.edu/people/jeanne-lowrey [7] https://library.yale.edu/people/miriam-olivares [8] https://web.library.yale.edu/sd/staff/2214